WISEMAN, Herbert

Scottish Country Dance Book, The: Book 10


1 in stock

Publisher: Paterson's

Year: 1935

Format: Hardback

UK customers ordering multiple items can contact us to arrange cheaper postage. All International customers: to arrange purchase and delivery, please email

SKU 3528 Category


pp.32 Book 10 in the series. Blue softcovers. Includes the music and step instructions for ‘The Montgomerie’s Rant’, ‘The Infare’, ‘General Stuart’s Reel’, ‘Lady Jean Murray’s Rant’, ‘Crieff Fair’, ‘The Shepherd’s Crook’, ‘ The Isle of Skye’, ‘Maggie Lauder’, ‘The Scots Bonnet’, ‘There’s nae luck aboot the hoose’, ‘Lady Mary Douglas’, and ‘The Lady’s breist knot’. slight fade on covers otherwise VG

You're viewing: Scottish Country Dance Book, The: Book 10 £5.00
Add to basket