QUEEN, Ellery [editors]

The Queen's Awards - Fourth Series


1 in stock

Publisher: Gollancz

Year: 1951

Edition: First

Format: Hardback

UK customers ordering multiple items can contact us to arrange cheaper postage. All International customers: to arrange purchase and delivery, please email

SKU 10452 Category


4th collection of the best crime short stories, -Stanley Ellin, Nicholas Blake Edmund Crispin, Q. Patrick etc. Lacks fep otherwise a VGg copy

You're viewing: The Queen’s Awards – Fourth Series £4.00
Add to basket